Board of Directors

Meet the 2017-2018 Board of Directors, front low left to right, Sheila McBride, Phyllis Doherty-Hereford, Sylvia Patterson and Sandra Tait. Back row left to right, Dennis Harrington, Executive Director ABMSH, Karen Townley, Patty McLean,  Donna Spencer-Bertrand, Sharon Sewter and Scott Murray

Phyllis Doherty-Hereford – Board Chair

Sylvia Patterson – Treasurer, Core & Development Committee Chair

Patty McLean – Programs Committee Chair

Sheila McBride – Director

Scott Murray – Director

Sharon Sewter – Director

Sandra Tait – Director

Karen Townley – Director

Sylvia Patterson was all smiles as she waits for customers at the Shred-It Day Arnprior June 2018

Sandra Tait supported the Spring Yard Sale in May 2018 and found a treasurer for the golfing season.